Who/When Posted Title
Fri Aug 16, 2013 @ 03:16AM by Peter DuMont Best Wishes to All the People of Egypt and the World!
Thu Jul 04, 2013 @ 02:23AM by Peter DuMont Happy 4th of July!
Thu Jun 13, 2013 @ 08:04PM by Peter DuMont A Note about Celebrating the Achievements of Nations.
Sun May 26, 2013 @ 10:40PM by Peter DuMont Congratulations to Guyana during its National Celebration Week!
Sat May 25, 2013 @ 04:28PM by Peter DuMont Congratulations to Argentina — A Pro-Tem Member of the U.N. Security Council — and to Jordan at their time of National Celebrations!
Wed May 22, 2013 @ 01:14AM by Peter DuMont Congratulations to Cuba on its 99.8% Literacy Rate!
Mon May 20, 2013 @ 04:18AM by Peter DuMont Congratulations to Norway!
Fri May 10, 2013 @ 02:51AM by Peter DuMont My Comment Stimulated by Google's Eric Schmidt
Thu Mar 21, 2013 @ 09:08PM by Peter DuMont "One Thing" to Improve Schools
Wed Feb 20, 2013 @ 02:14PM by Peter DuMont Remembering Rio
Thu Feb 14, 2013 @ 01:34AM by Peter DuMont Comment on State of the Union Address
Sun Feb 10, 2013 @ 12:44AM by Peter DuMont Letter of Appreciation to "This American Life" with Ira Glass
Wed Feb 06, 2013 @ 02:20AM by Peter DuMont "BRUNCH WITH THE ARCHITECTS"
Fri Feb 01, 2013 @ 06:20AM by Peter DuMont Congratulation, California! And "Come to the Brunch!"
Tue Jan 22, 2013 @ 01:46AM by Peter DuMont Congratulations, Mr. President!
Thu Jan 17, 2013 @ 11:46PM by Peter DuMont Lance Armstrong and Truth Telling
Sat Jan 05, 2013 @ 12:18AM by Peter DuMont HAPPY NEW YEAR 2013 + First Commentary on Current News and Applying the Ideals in "Balance and Proportion"
Thu Nov 01, 2012 @ 02:11PM by Peter DuMont STAR ALLIANCE Luncheon Invite: 2012 November 3 with International Attorney-Author & Rights Specialist Ann Fagan Ginger
Wed Oct 31, 2012 @ 04:26PM by Peter DuMont Memorable Quote by World Series Giants Manager Bruce Bochy
Wed Oct 31, 2012 @ 04:16PM by Peter DuMont Congratulations Giants!
Thu Jul 05, 2012 @ 11:34PM by Peter DuMont New Website-in-Process launched in time for 4th of July!
Wed Jun 20, 2012 @ 12:00AM by Peter DuMont Wesite Progress

Previous 1 2 Next
powered by Doodlekit™ Website Creator